

University of Denver students elected to Phi Beta Kappa, May 2024 by Gamma Chapter of Colorado www.du.edu/phibetakappa | facebook.com/dupbk

Aberle, Kabe Alexander, August Anderson, Brock Anderson, Soffy Atkinson, Lauren Baltimore, Ethan Bessemer, Emma Bienstock, Rachel Campbell, Kiena Chung, William Cosgrove, Amanda Crowe, Frances Davis, Clay Defnet, Josie Dervin, SD Doran, Maggie Evans, Avery Flores, Jonathan Fox, Claire Freedman, Hadley Handler, Kathryn Heim, Mazey

Hoffman, Liz James, Lexi Kavalieros, Madelyn Khadem, Mina Lainez, Lauren Lawson, Emma Lee, Liza Lemke, Gretta Linke, Annabelle Marlow, Anna McGarr, Allie Mehroze, Eisha Milburn, Luke Moss, Holland Nguyen, Alex O'Donnell, Maddie Ogbonna-Ukuku, Naya O'Reilly, Meghan Ortiz, Sammy Padgham, Jake Pamintuan, Carmila Pelinsky, Sean

Pineda-Velez, Sofia Rice, Addison Riley, Delaney Rodrigues Alves, Ana Julia Rothenberger, Mason Schroder, Norah Shedd, Jolie Sobolewski, Ashley Spittal, Alexis Staub, Ethan Stroud, Frankie Thrush, Will Vahl, Cate Venezia, Luke Wageman, Mason Wahlheim, Mick Willis, Mary Wilms, Tibault Yockey, Claire Zepeda, Lauryn Zueckert, Franziska

Notes:

- This list includes seniors who graduate(d) during the 2023-24 school year, and some exceptional continuing juniors. Additional students were elected in prior years, who may have already graduated, or be graduating this year.
- Election is **not** in itself membership. Invited students *must* register with the national Society and be initiated. (Much like admission to a university is not a degree from that institution.)
- For more information on our membership eligibility and election process, visit www.du.edu/phibetakappa
- The ΦBK honor is indicated on students' official transcripts and in the Spring Commencement program (for students graduating during that past year).