

## University of Denver students elected to Phi Beta Kappa, May 2023 by Gamma Chapter of Colorado www.du.edu/phibetakappa | facebook.com/dupbk

Aldersea, Caitlyn Baker, Lindsay Bell, Ryan Bergan, Sophie Bielski, Emma Block, Anna Bolle, Helena Boschen, Garrett Buckendorf, Whitney Buechler, Emma Butler, Violet Carlson, Arianna Casteel, Payton Castel, Grecia Christensen, Kelsey Claflin, Kenzie Cudova, Barbora Doherty, Liam Doris, Nicole Dowell, Spencer Forcier, Sophie Fowler, Lily Francl, Abby Fulmer, Courtney

Garcia, Jessica Gevorgian, Aram Gielczynski, Julia Glass, Emily Gottlieb, Kam Grisez, Zoe Hagen, Sydney Harper, Jessica Hermann, Lucy Hicks, Kailey Hill, Jonathon Hoelle, Camryn Holiday, Megan Hoogerwerf, Annie Houston, Tara Howell, Peyton Hulser, Megan Ivesdal, Greta Jennings, Marie Kaufman, Alexandra Keim, Paige Kerenick, Adelaide

Klug, Willow

Krumholz, Braden

Langeberg, Abby Lash, Kyla Laskarzewski, Dan Lozano Vazquez, Yatzari Maki, Haley Martin, Morgan Mendelman, Kaylee Mickel, Trudy Mitchell, Audrey Newman, Kip Ng, Audrey Nguyen, Andrew Nguyen, Mads Ortega, Ana Otruba, Zdenek Owens, Ava Payne, Mia Pine, Sydney Radin, Emmy Raskin, Lily Ruiz, Rika Ruland, Simon Schafer, Helayna

Sellers, Emma Sinclair, Ellie Smith, Reade Sorensen, Carter Spurbeck, Chase Steffek, Claire Tannous, Heidi Templeton, Charles Thorburn, Madie Thornton-White, Sally Tingley, Cassis Toczek, Maisey Tolkacz, Brie Tollefson, Luke Van Luven, Ellie Wharton-Bucher, Carlina Williams, Maggie Williamson, Allen Wolff, Madison Wright, Emma Wright, Rachael Zehe, Eli

## Notes:

- This list includes seniors who graduate(d) during the 2022-23 school year, and some exceptional continuing juniors. Additional students were elected in prior years, who may have already graduated, or be graduating this year.
- Election is **not** in itself membership. Invited students **must** register with the national Society and be initiated.
- For more information on our membership eligibility and election process, visit www.du.edu/phibetakappa
- The ΦBK honor is indicated on students' official transcripts and in the Spring Commencement program (for students graduating during that past year).